Contact Us

Diario El Popular

Dirección: 2413 Dundas St. West, Toronto, Ont. M6P 1X3
Teléfono: 416-531-2495
Director: Eduardo Urueña: director@diarioelpopular.com
Envío de avisos clasificados: ads@diarioelpopular.com

Columnistas

ATALAYA – Jorge Tadeo Lozano: jotalos@diarioelpopular.com
HABLEMOS DE CINE – Jorge Gutman: jgutman@diarioelpopular.com
FUTBOL – Hugo Vera: hvera@diarioelpopular.com
ALGO MAS QUE PALABRAS – Victor Corcoba: vcorcoba@diarioelpopular.com
TEMAS INTOCABLES – Sergio Martinez: smartinez@diarioelpopular.com
FARANDULA – Rossana Azuero: razuero@diarioelpopular.com
INMIGRACION – Vilma Filici: vfilici@diarioelpopular.com
MASCOTAS – Profesor Pelusa: profesorpelusa@diarioelpopular.com